TL;DR
Get pet supplies delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Win World International Trade LLC has introduced a walk-in wooden dog house that combines an enclosed shelter, a covered run and exterior-access storage. The company lists dimensions of 102.3 by 50 by 72.3 inches and a retail price of $1,499.99; information about availability and shipping was not included in the announcement.
Win World International Trade LLC has introduced a walk-in wooden dog house with a covered run and exterior-access storage, combining shelter and outdoor space in one backyard enclosure. The company lists the product at $1,499.99 and says it measures 102.3 inches long, 50 inches wide and 72.3 inches high.
The company describes the structure as an enclosed pine-wood shelter connected to a covered run by an always-open interior passage. Dogs can move between the sheltered area and the run, while powder-coated metal mesh panels provide airflow and visibility, according to the product announcement. A walk-in door is intended to let owners enter for feeding, cleaning and time with their pets.
A built-in compartment sits above the enclosed shelter, with doors facing outward so owners can reach stored items without entering the enclosure. Win World says it can hold everyday supplies such as leashes, toys and grooming products. The roof is described as sloped and corrugated PVC, extending over both sections to provide shade and protection from light rain.
The listed construction combines pine wood with a water-based finish and powder-coated metal mesh. The release provides the dimensions and retail price but does not specify assembly requirements, the run’s individual dimensions, shipping costs or delivery timing. Wholesale inquiries are directed to the company’s customer-service email, and the release points consumers to Win World’s website for more product information.
A Combined Shelter and Run
The design brings three functions—an enclosed resting area, a covered outdoor run and accessible storage—into one structure. That may appeal to owners looking for a dedicated outdoor space for a dog while keeping common supplies close at hand. The exterior storage doors also address a practical access issue: owners can retrieve items without opening the kennel or disturbing a dog inside.
The listed price of $1,499.99 makes cost a central consideration for buyers comparing outdoor enclosures. The announcement describes the product as secure and comfortable, but those are the manufacturer’s characterizations; it does not provide independent testing, safety certifications, weather-resistance ratings or information about which dog sizes the structure is suitable for. Buyers will need those details, along with their own assessment of the installation site and a dog’s needs, before deciding whether the enclosure fits.
Products Worth Considering

Fi Series 3+ GPS Dog Collar & Tracker, Membership Required, Gray Large

PetSafe ScoopFree SmartSpin Self-Clean Cat Litter Box, Black

PetSafe CozyUp Wooden Pet Bed Ramp, White
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Win World’s Pet Housing Line
The product announcement was issued as a press release and identifies the seller as Win World International Trade LLC, a company that says it supplies products across several industries, including pet products and portable shelters. The company’s account of its history says it was founded in 2017 and that its factories had served clients in various industries since 2002.
Win World also says it acquired THE PET GAZEBO, a dog-kennel brand, in 2022. According to the company’s release, the brand received a Retailer’s Choice Award at the 2023 National Hardware Show. That corporate background provides context for the new enclosure, but the supplied announcement does not identify retailers carrying this specific model or provide independent reviews.
Fit, Assembly and Availability
The announcement does not state when or where the product will be available, whether the listed price includes delivery, or which retailers will sell it. It also gives no assembly instructions, material thicknesses, weight capacity, warranty terms or guidance on the dog sizes the enclosure can accommodate. The run’s separate dimensions are not provided.
Win World describes the enclosure as secure and says the roof helps protect against sun and light rain, but the release does not include test results or ratings for weather resistance, durability or containment. It is also unclear whether the dog house is intended for year-round use in particular climates. Those details should be confirmed with the manufacturer before purchase.
Check Product and Purchase Details
Win World directs consumers to its website for more information and says wholesale inquiries can be sent to customerservice@winworldinternational.com. Prospective buyers can ask the company about stock, delivery, assembly, warranty coverage, suitable dog sizes and the enclosure’s weather-related limits. The supplied report does not announce a further launch date, retailer rollout or follow-up event.
Key Questions
What does the Win World dog house include?
The company describes an enclosed wooden shelter, an attached covered run, an always-open passage between them, a walk-in owner door and an exterior-access storage compartment.
How much does the enclosure cost?
Win World lists a retail price of $1,499.99. The announcement does not say whether shipping or assembly costs are included.
What are the product’s dimensions?
The listed overall dimensions are 102.3 inches long, 50 inches wide and 72.3 inches high. The release does not give separate measurements for the run and shelter.
What materials and roof does it use?
According to the company, the enclosure uses pine wood with a water-based finish, powder-coated metal mesh panels and a sloped, corrugated PVC roof.
Is the dog house available now, and what dog sizes does it fit?
The supplied announcement does not specify availability, delivery timing or suitable dog sizes. Buyers should contact Win World to confirm stock and fit before ordering.
Source: petsplusmag.com
